Oratorio de Noël / Digital Set

320,46 incl. VAT


The ‘Oratorio de Noël’, opus 112 was composed in 1858 and is one of the four oratorios he wrote. It is originally scored for five soloists (soprano, mezzo-soprano, alto, tenor and baritone), mixed choir, strings, harp and organ.

In this version the string-parts are transcribed to a wind-quintet.

More info: → Oratorio de Noël

A printed set contains the following items:

1 Full Score A4

16 Vocal Parts

1 Flute
1 Oboe
1 Clarinet in A
1 F Horn
1 Bassoon

1 Organ
1 Harp