The ‘Oratorio de Noël’, opus 112 was composed in 1858 and is one of the four oratorios he wrote. It is originally scored for five soloists (soprano, mezzo-soprano, alto, tenor and baritone), mixed choir, strings, harp and organ.

In this version the string-parts are transcribed to a wind-quintet.

Demo score:

  • Oratorio de Noël – Printed Score

    125,35 (incl. VAT)
  • Oratorio de Noël – Printed Set

    299,75 (incl. VAT)
  • Oratorio de Noël – Digital Set

    190,75 (incl. VAT)
  • Oratorio de Noël – Digital Score

    92,65 (incl. VAT)