Suite No. 6

→ order now

The 6th suite for winds.

A 3-part suite for oboe, clarinet, alto saxophone, bass clarinet and bassoon.

Allegro non troppo, poco scherzando
Andante cantabilé

This piece received a “Special Mention” during the “Calefax Composers Competition 2017”.

Publisher: Janssen Music, → order now

Demo score:

→ Suite No. 6